Faculty of Literature

The Faculty of Literature consists of 4 departments: Japanese Literature, English Language,British and American Cultures, Aesthetics and Art History, and Liberal Arts. These departments have a student capacity of 50, 40, 30 and 20 respectively. The Faculty of Literature uses its small scale to its advantage by creating an environment which promotes individuality and spontaneity.